Fort Hardy Master Plan Newsletter


The Fort Hardy Master Plan Committee is made up of the following members;

Mayor Daniel Carpenter

Trustee Tim LeBaron

Dave Roberts

Beth Woodard

Cathy Boden

Tom Wolski

Mike Penderghast

To contact the master plan committee, email

The firm selected by the Village board of trustees to create the master plan is the LA Group.

Meetings will be posted on this website.